If you're looking to take on a challenge in 2020, why not do it for the hearts of Wales? Every penny raised in Wales stays in Wales, so you know that your hard earned funds really will help us save lives in Wales.

 

Buff Wales Trail 10K & 5K

  • Saturday 11th January 2020
  • Afan Country Park
  • Entry fee – 5K (£15) / 10K (£22) + £5 parking charge
  • Enter here

 


 

The Cardiff 10K Winter Warmer Run

  • Sunday 2nd February 2020
  • Bute Park, Cardiff
  • Entry fee – 5K (£16) / 10K (£19)
  • Enter here

 


 

 

The Worms Head 10K

  • Sunday 2nd February 2020
  • Rhossili, Gower
  • Entry fee – £25
  • Enter here

 


 

Llanelli Half Marathon

  • Sunday 9th February 2020
  • Parc Y Scarlets, Llanelli
  • Entry fee – £36
  • Enter here

 


 

Rhyl 10 Mile

  • Saturday 22nd February 2020
  • Rhyl
  • Entry fee – £26
  • Enter here

 


 

 

St David’s Day 5K Run

  • Sunday 1st March 2020
  • Bute Park, Cardiff
  • Entry fee – £17
  • Enter here

 


 

 

Freedom 20 & 10 Miler 2020

  • Sunday 8th March 2020
  • Wrexham
  • Entry fee – from £26
  • Enter here

 


 

Newport Wales Marathon & 10K

  • Sunday 19th April 2020
  • Newport City Centre
  • Entry fee – Marathon (£50) / 10K (£25)
  • Enter here

 


 

Cardiff 5K

  • Saturday 9th May 2020
  • Whitchurch, Cardiff
  • Entry fee – £17
  • Enter here

 


 

Snowdonia Half Marathon

  • Sunday 17th May 2020
  • Snowdonia National Park
  • Entry fee – £32
  • Enter here

 


 

Slateman Triathlon

  • Saturday 13th and Sunday 14th June 2020
  • Snowdonia National Park
  • Entry fee – £89.95
  • Enter here

 


 

Whole Earth Man v Horse

  • Saturday 13th June 2020
  • Llanwrtyd
  • Entry fee – from £32
  • Enter here

 


 

Swansea Half Marathon

  • Sunday 14th June 2020
  • Swansea
  • Entry fee – £39
  • Enter here

 


 

RunFest Wales (5K, 10K and Half)

  • Sunday 21st June 2020
  • Rhyl
  • Entry fee – from £16
  • Enter here

 


 

Cardiff Triathlon

  • Saturday 27th and Sunday 28th June 2020
  • Cardiff
  • Entry fee – £66.95
  • Enter here

 


 

North Wales Half Marathon

  • Sunday 26th July 2020
  • Conwy
  • Entry fee – £32
  • Enter here

 


 

Barry Island 10K

  • Sunday 2nd August 2020
  • Barry
  • Entry fee – £25
  • Enter here

 


 

Caernarfon 10K

  • Wednesday 5th August 2020
  • Caernarfon
  • Entry fee – £12
  • Enter here

 


 

Cardiff 10K

  • Sunday 6th September 2020
  • Cardiff City Centre
  • Entry fee – £26.50
  • Enter here

 


 

Sandman Triathlon

  • Saturday 12th and Sunday 13th September 2020
  • Anglesey
  • Entry fee – £84.95
  • Enter here

 


 

Caernarfon Half Marathon

  • Sunday 20th September 2020
  • Caernarfon
  • Entry fee – £34
  • How to enter – visit the organiser’s website here

 


 

Cardiff Half Marathon

  • Sunday 4th October
  • Cardiff City Centre
  • Entry fee – £42
  • Enter here

 


 

Bangor 10K & Half Marathon

  • Sunday 4th October 2020
  • Bangor
  • Entry fee – 10K (£22) / Half (£32)
  • Enter here

 


 

The Flintshire 10K & 5K

  • Sunday 18th October 2020
  • Mold Leisure Centre
  • Entry fee – 5K (£26) / 10K (£22)
  • Enter here

 


 

Conwy Half Marathon

  • Sunday 15th November 2020
  • Old Conwy Castle
  • Entry fee – £35
  • Enter here